logo The Sedgefield Hunt

Forthcoming Events

Day
Date
Time Event Location
Wednesdays Ongoing 6:30 p.m. Hound Walking Kennels
Rockingham County
Saturday September 23 8:00 a.m. Trail Clearing Boyd's Lowgrounds Sutherlin, VA
Sunday September 24 2:00 p.m. Hunt School L. Richardson Farm
Plainfield Road
Sunday October 1 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Fuquay-Coleman Farms Rockingham County
Wednesday October 4 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Yank Road
Rockingham County
Saturday October 7 TBA Landowners Dinner Berry Residence
Rockingham County
Sunday October 8 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Carter-Wright Farms
Rockingham County
Wednesday October 11 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting P. Russell's Farm
Sutherlin, VA
Friday October 13 TBA Moore County Hounds Performance Trial Hoffman, NC
Saturday October 14 TBA Moore County Hounds Performance Trial Hoffman, NC
Sunday October 15 TBA Moore County Hounds Performance Trial Hoffman, NC
Wednesday October 18 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Boyd's Lowgrounds Sutherlin, VA
Saturday October 21 TBA Sedgefield Hunt
Fun Horse Show
Overlook Farm
Stoneville, NC
Sunday October 22 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Fuquay-Coleman Farms Rockingham County
Wednesday October 25 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting Yank Road
Rockingham County
Saturday October 28 7:30 a.m. Cub Hunting Fuquay-Coleman Farms Rockingham County
Wednesday November 1 2:00 p.m. Cub Hunting P. Russell's Farm
Sutherlin, VA
Saturday November 4 8:30 a.m. Opening Hunt Carter-Wright Farms
Rockingham County
Friday March 30 TBA Carolinas Foxhound Performance Trial Hoffman, NC
Saturday March 31 TBA Carolinas Foxhound Performance Trial Hoffman, NC
Sunday April 1 TBA Carolinas Foxhound Performance Trial Hoffman, NC


Call the Hunt Hotline to verify scheduled events: 336-644-3820

| Home | Staff | Schedule | MembershipHistory | Awards
| Merchandise| Links | Classifieds | Contact |